pg-banner

The following events are Pine View Planned Events. For a complete list of all events please see our Events Calendar.

Eligibility for Pine View tournaments is based on the following criteria:

  1. Open: Open to all golfers - May be required to be amateur in good standing with a valid U.S.G.A. handicap.
  2. Invitational: Open to Pine View season passholders, league members, handicap members, & their guests.
  3. Closed: Open to Pine View season passholders, league members, & handicap members.

APRIL

  • Wednesday, April 19 Lincoln H,S. Splitter Invitational" Closed
  • Saturday, April 23 Pine View Classic Mulligan Tour (Register at www.themulligantour.com) Open
  • Sunday, April 30 Spring Scramble (Blind Draw A,B,C,D players) Open

MAY

  • Saturday, May 20 Couples Nite Out ( Season Opener) Open
  • Sunday, May 14 Summer Match Play 1st round Closed
  • Wednesday, TBD  M.H.S.A.A. District Golf Tournament, 9:30 Mod. Shotgun, Rain Date is Friday, May 3 Closed
  • Monday, May 29 Memorial Day 3 Legged Race on the Links, 8:30 Shotgun Open

JUNE

  • Monday, June 19  U.S. Kids Tour Event (Ages 5 - 14)  Register at www.uskidstour.com  Open
  • Monday - Friday  June 26,27 & 29,30  Pine View Jr. Camps Ages 8 - 11 & 12 - 16
  • Sunday, June 25  Old Pal Tourney  8:30 Tee Times 1 BB of 2/2 man scramble  Open

JULY

  • Sunday, July 23 Best Ball Triple Play (Pick your own 4 person team) Open

AUGUST

  • Saturday, Aug. 19 Club Championship (1st round) Closed
  • Sunday, Aug. 20 Club Championship (2nd round) Closed

SEPTEMBER

  • Monday, Sept. 4 Labor Day Club Event - Format TBD Open

TBD

  • Saturday, September 23 Harley Hodges Trophy Matches Closed
  • Sunday, September 24   Harley Hodges Trophy Matches Closed
  • Sunday, October 8     Customer Appreciation:Friends of Pine View 6 Person Scramble Open
  • Saturday, October 14 Customer Appreciation:Friends of Pine View 6 Person Scramble Open

Sign up sheets will be posted in the Proshop 2-3 weeks in advance.