pg-banner

The following events are Pine View Planned Events. For a complete list of all events please see our Events Calendar.

Eligibility for Pine View tournaments is based on the following criteria:

  1. Open: Open to all golfers - May be required to be amateur in good standing with a valid U.S.G.A. OR League handicap.
  2. Invitational: Open to Pine View season passholders, league members, handicap members, & their guests.
  3. Closed: Open to Pine View season passholders, league members, & handicap members

MARCH

  • Friday, March 30  "Good Friday Blue Ball Open"   4 person scramble  Call proshop to register your team. OPEN

APRIL

  • Wednesday, April 11 Lincoln H,S. Splitter Invitational" CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 21 Pine View Classic Mulligan Tour (Register at www.themulligantour.com) OPEN
  • Sunday, April 29 Spring Scramble (Blind Draw A,B,C,D players) OPEN

MAY

  • Saturday, May 19 Couples Nite Out ( Season Opener) OPEN
  • Sunday, May 13 Summer Match Play 1st round CLOSED
  • Wednesday, TBD  M.H.S.A.A. District Golf Tournament, 9:30 Mod. Shotgun, Rain Date is Friday, TBD CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 26 Memorial Day 3 Legged Race on the Links, 8:30 Mod.Shotgun    OPEN

JUNE

  • TBD U.S. Kids Tour Event (Ages 5 - 14)  Register at www.uskidstour.com  OPEN
  • Monday - Friday  June 19, 20 & 22, 23  Pine View Jr. Camps Ages 8 - 10 & 11 - 16
  • Sunday, June 24  Old Pal Tourney  8:30 Tee Times 1 BB of 2/2 man scramble  OPEN

JULY

  • Sat.  July 14  6 Person Mid Summer "Best Buds" Scramble  OPEN
  • Sunday, July 22 Best Ball Triple Play (Pick your own 4 person team) OPEN

AUGUST

  • Saturday, Aug. 18 Club Championship (1st round)   INVITATIONAL
  • Sunday, Aug. 19 Club Championship (2nd round)    INVITATIONAL

SEPTEMBER

  • Monday, Sept. 3 Labor Day Club Event - Format TBD   OPEN

TBD

  • Saturday, TBD Harley Hodges Trophy Matches   CLOSED
  • Sunday, TBD   Harley Hodges Trophy Matches  CLOSED
  • Sunday, October TBD     Customer Appreciation:Friends of Pine View 6 Person Scramble  OPEN
  • Saturday, October TBD Customer Appreciation:Friends of Pine View 6 Person Scramble    OPEN

Sign up sheets will be posted in the Proshop 2-3 weeks in advance.